Contact information for the Department of Neurological Surgery, including faculty, residency and fellowship programs at IU School of Medicine.


Prospective Faculty

Bronson Troyer
Vice Chair, Clinical & Academic Administration
Department of Neurological Surgery

Education Programs

Residency and Fellowships

Mary Gallagher
Director of Education

Office of Gift Development 

Support Neurosurgery Research and Education with a secure online donation: GIVE NOW

Ken Scheer
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Office of Gift Development

Faculty Fellowship Directors

Bradley Bohnstedt, MD, Endovascular and Vascular

Aaron Cohen-Gadol, MD, Oncology/Skull Base

Rabia Qaiser, MD, Pediatric Neurosurgery 

David Stockwell, MD, Spine

Thomas Witt, MD, Functional and Stereotactic Neurosurgery

Omar Rahman, MD, Critical Care