Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Radiology Student Interest Group (SIG) at Indiana University School of Medicine is supported by the Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences. Connect with current student leaders or learn more about faculty experts involved in the training and education of future radiologists.

Residency Application Process

Stay Connected

Stay up-to-date on events and helpful advice by joining the Radiology SIG listserv or connect with fellow students on social media!

Email RadSIG!

RadSIG on Twitter

Student Executive Board 2022-23

Sean Brockman, MS4

President and DEIJ Chair

Contact Sean

Maddie Hoover, MS4


Contact Maddie

Greg Grecco, MS3

Research Chair

Contact Greg

Camilo Aguilar, MS4

Communications and Outreach co-Chair

Contact Camilo

Andrew Gauger, MS2

Communications and Outreach co-Chair

Contact Andrew

REgional Campus Liaisons 

Nicole Steinhardt, MS3

Vice President

Contact Nicole

Scott Liu, MS4


Contact Scott

Shannon Zhou, MS4

Women in Radiology Chair

Contact Shannon

Saad Kamran, MS4

Communications and Outreach co-Chair

Contact Saad

Molli Ann Fromke, MS2


Contact Molli

Kreigh Elzey, MS3

Fort Wayne

Contact Kreigh

Rylee Friel, MS3

Northwest and South Bend

Contact Rylee

Evan Anderson, MS3

West Lafayette

Contact Evan

faculty advisor
6855-Gunderman, Richard

Richard B. Gunderman, MD, PhD

Chancellor's Professor, IUPUI

Read Bio

Reid Masterson, MS2


Contact Reid

Maria Fernandez Olivera, MS2


Contact Maria

Brett Hopf, MS2

Terre Haute

Contact Brett